Teeth whitening at Artemida Dental Clinic

проф-гигиенаProfessional oral hygiene is a necessary procedure for modern people, you can compare this procedure with skin and hair hygiene, but oral hygiene is the first step for the treatment and prevention of periodontitis, and often good oral hygiene is 80% of the treatment of periodontitis.

Based on current data, two visits to the dentist per year for professional brushing are enough to maintain an adequate level of oral hygiene and prevention of periodontitis, but there are patients with aggravating conditions: smoking, frequent drinking of coffee and strong tea, poor oral hygiene, blood diseases and gastrointestinal tract problems. Such patients are recommended to visit the dentist once a season, especially during spring-autumn,the period of exacerbation of all chronic diseases!

After taking a course of professional oral hygiene, and the detection of periodontitis, you should continue treatment and repeat hygiene three months after the first cleaning! In modern conditions, cleaning the oral cavity is a painless procedure using the most advanced tools in the dentistry sphere!

After brushing, the surface of the teeth not only becomes clean, it shines into the light, the interdental spaces are whitened, which generally gives the effect of whitened teeth! Take care of your oral cavity and visit your dentist for professional cleaning regularly, preventing plaque from ruining your smile!   

Hygiene  
Individual oral hygiene training1000 ₽
Ultrasonic removal of dental plaque from 1 jaw1500 ₽
Manual removal of dental deposits from 1 jaw1000 ₽
Removal of dental deposits in the area of one or more teeth (1 tooth)150 ₽
Polishing of 1 tooth1000 ₽
Professional oral hygiene (Ultrasound, Air Flow, tooth polishing)4500 ₽
Whitening
Beyond Polus Office Whitening - Stage 110000 ₽
Beyond Polus Office Whitening - 2 Steps12000 ₽
Beyond Polus Office Whitening - 3 Steps14000 ₽
Opalescence Office Whitening - Stage 110000 ₽
Opalescence Office Whitening - 2 Steps12000 ₽
Opalescence Office Whitening - 3 Steps14000 ₽

Get consulted by our expert for free!

Leave your contact information and our expert will call you back at a moment's notice You will be offered a mutually convenient time for visit.

Get a consultation right now

Our specialist will try to contact you within 5 minutes

Make an appointment online

Our specialist will try to contact you within 5 minutes

Услуги

Узнайте больше о наших услуах

Профессиональная гигиена полости рта

проф гигиенаПрофессиональная гигиена полости рта необходимая процедура современного человека, сравнить данную процедуру можно с гигиеной кожи и волос, но гигиена полости рта это первый шаг для лечения и профилактики пародонтита, и зачастую хорошая гигиена полости рта это 80% лечения пародонтита.

Исходя из современных данных двух посещений стоматолога в год в целях профессиональной чистки зубов достаточно для поддерживания должного уровня гигиены полости рта и профилактики пародонтита, но есть категория пациентов с отягощающими условиями: курение, частое употребления кофе и крепкого чая, плохая гигиена полости рта, заболевания крови и органов ЖКТ. Таким пациентам рекомендовано посещение стоматолога раз в сезон особенно весна-осень в период обострения всех хронических заболеваний!

После прохождения курса профессиональной гигиены полости рта, и обнаружении пародонтита, следует продолжить лечение и повторить гигиену спустя три месяца после первой чистки! В современных условиях чистка полости рта – это безболезненная процедура с применением самых передовых средств в стоматологии!

После чистки, поверхность зубов не только становиться чистой она блестит на свет, белеют межзубные промежутки, что в целом предаёт эффект отбеленных зубов! Следите за полостью рта и посещайте стоматолога в целях профессиональной чистки регулярно, не давая налёту испортить вашу улыбку!   

Гигиена  
Обучение индивидуальной гигиене полости рта1000 ₽
Удаление зубных отложений ультразвуком с 1 челюсти1500 ₽
Удаление зубных отложений ручным способом  с 1 челюсти1000 ₽
Удаление зубных отложений в области одного или нескольких зубов (1 зуб)150 ₽
Полировка зубов1000 ₽
Профессиональная гигиена полости рта ( Ультразвук, Air Flow, полировка зубов)4500 ₽
Отбеливание
Офисное  отбеливание системой Beyond Polus – 1 этап10000 ₽
Офисное отбеливание системой Beyond Polus – 2 этапа12000 ₽
Офисное  отбеливание системой Beyond Polus – 3 этапа14000 ₽
Офисное отбеливание системой Opalescence - 1 этап10000 ₽
фисное отбеливание системой Opalescence - 2 этапа12000 ₽
Офисное отбеливание системой Opalescence - 3 этапа14000 ₽